Pyramids and This be...

...a ziggurat.

Occasionally, I get a kind of fractured vision which means that, frustratingly, I can't see the precise point that I am looking at. This seems to happen when I run around too much after not having had enough to drink. After about half an hour it goes and, after a small interval, I get a headache which can range from not too bad to horrible.

Happened today. A computer screen is hard to look at using peripheral vision. I borrowed some paracetamol and drank lots of water and unavoidable headache was not too bad.

This is annoying. The only upside is the entertainment afforded to others when I drink a lots and lots of water during a long morning meeting because I am planning to run around a lot at lunchtime. And then look increasingly uncomfortable.

By the way, this picture is also called Not Some White Horses Galloping Through the Surf.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.