In My Life...

By steeble

Please, please, please let me get what I want...

So.... Today never quite went according to plan. Still never got me tattoo. Went in to the studio and we talked about it and decided to redesign it a bit more and add a few things/take some off and change couple of bits. In a way I'm gutted but at the same time it's there for life do best to get it right.

So went off to get some pictures in Newcastle instead. Went to the castle keep. been before and will go again. loads to blip there too. There's something about spiral staircases that's hypnotising.

I'll not give anything away from the tattoo yet until I upload a picture of it done.

Named this song after the song by Deftones although it was originally by The Smiths.(I prefer this version)

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.