Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Feeling floored

This probably ranks as my most boring blip ever (and no, I don't need you to refer me to an even worse one).  I've been hobbling around like Long John Silver since the weekend with a swollen foot so today I thought I'd better see what the Doctor had to say about it.  The procedure in the current circumstances is that, for a non-urgent problem, you complete a form on the surgery's website and they then telephone you to discuss the problem within six hours.  So I'd better hurry up with posting this as that means they are going to call in the next two minutes....

As I've been waiting in for a call all day I haven't had a chance to get out and take any pictures but this morning the postman brought a load of carpet and flooring samples to choose from for the new house.  So here they are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.