Well I've .....

..... done it!!
Don't know whether it's my best ever idea, but we will see , time will tell. It was like a conveyor belt - - - sit on this chair , sit on that , go there , come here . But suppose it was well organised really just seemed like a game of musical chairs with no winners! Anyway wait for 3 weeks then we'll see if it's all worth it. Suppose with the disastrous news it can't be any worse?
Went to the P. O. this morning then did this and that until it was time to wend my way up to the appointment ( through soo much traffic ) .
I've just had my meal now it's fast until I've had my blood test tomorrow ( yearly check) then the worlds my oyster . Think I might book a holiday abroad or tea at the Ritz, then may be it would be good to trip the light fantastic. So much choice ! However will I decide! Lol.
Hope you've all had a good and safe day.

Grateful ..... for the NHS staff and a warm dry roof above my head tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.