Christmas card

A mainly sunny day again.

Spoke to my friend first thing, she is having the vaccine today, all went well.Tried the computer and it worked!  So started putting my photos on, stopped for a coffee and had a call from the gasman, he was supposed to be looking at my gas fire which isn't working properly but he'd had an emergency to go to so he is coming to me tomorrow.
As the weather was fine I went down to the churchyard for a couple of hours.  Came home, had lunch and then went to the opticians to pick up my new glasses, I broke mine last week! Have now got a cord to go on this pair!
Received a lovely Christmas card from my granddaughter with a photo of my great grandson on it. 
Realised that I hadn't done a photo for blip and it was dark outside so know this doesn't really go with the theme of seeing double but it was all I could come up with!
Think I'm up-to-date now with blip, just need to get the phone sorted out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.