An orb mosaic!

Following on from the orb yesterday I give you the orb mosaic!  I followed another of John Gravett's tutorials, making an orb Mosaic. I have only used colours for this first try as I have been working out just how they are changed by the polar coordinate filter. See extra to see what I built up to start with.

Only two of us today as our third member's wife is poorly and he was trying to get her help in the form of a covid test.  But there are a few other possibilities and I'm a bit worried. 

Slowly getting the Christmas decorations sorted, still someway to go.
This morning it rained but mid afternoon things improved and there was a fabulous sunset!  Here's hoping for a good day tomorrow!  We managed our walk via the war memorial as the path by the lodge would have been far too muddy!
Received an unexpected present from one of Ro's friends: sugar coated fennel seeds - Delicious!
I hope you're all having a good week!  At least as good as possible!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.