Our Little Secret

It won't be a secret for long but I discovered that the crows will pick peanuts off the top of my car and the seagulls don't seem to notice.  Nothing gets past the seagulls though so that won't last for long 

I've been driving around with a bag of bread for almost a week and I was worried that it would start to mold if I didn't get it to the birds so I took a quick trip down to the marina after a doctor's appointment and dispensed the treats to the waiting gulls.  I would usually never do such a thing without my Blipbuddy Mary Jo, but I didn't have time for anything but a quick drive-by at the marina to toss the bread.  I didn't even have the right camera.   Hopefully, we can get together before Christmas and give them a proper Christmas present.  

My Extra is a gull sitting on the hood of my car, so I think the secret got out before it was ever a secret. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.