Festive lights

The only photo I took today! I spent 3 HOURS on the phone to my bank and a well known online secure payment system trying to sort out a problem which has been ongoing for 5 weeks now. I discovered in the process that the  whole issue had risen from a system setting on the online payment system and could have been resolved at the start had their staff taken time to look at what was going on instead of constantly telling me it ‘ was the banks fault and nothing to do with them!’. I don’t often complain but on this occasion I have formally done so! I was furious.....especially as I encountered two rather rude and dismissive women on the phone a couple of weeks ago.
The blip is the little gift mum got from the church .....every member of our congregation has been given a luminary. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.