Stripes

Thank you Ingeborg for suggesting Stripes as the theme for Abstract Thursday.
Ballet and Zumba have ended for me for this year but the girls still dance on.
Ruby has a big ballet exam today : 90 minutes long .
The examiner who was appointed lives in Devon and rightly has decided not to travel from a tier 1 zone to a tier 3 zone in Yorkshire.
So she will examine live and online .
Not sure if this will help or hinder Ruby but it is what it is.
Other two girls have Northern Ballet tonight and again on Saturday.

I’m going back home to check my mail and have my hair cut at my local hairdresser. Pleased about that after looking at my split ends here.

We await the news to see if the tiers will change today. 
Though it would be good for the local economy, especially the independents l don’t think there should be any relaxation of the measures. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.