Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Looking up

Woke this morning so stiff and sore that it was a no go for the garden today. So plan B was a trip over to Liverpool which was a much better idea than plan A anyway.

We took the dogs and had a great couple of hours mooching about, took loads of piccys but no time to really sort them this evening.

Been playing about a bit with different angles and perspectives so this is tonights, I quite like it.

I'll post the others to flickr when I've got a spare five mins haha

Called in to see dad on the way home who was really surprised to see us all as we hadn't told him we were calling, so it was a nice surprise for him. He's doing ok just taking each day as it comes.

Anyway home now, I've just watched Lost which is starting to really confuse me now.

Hope you've all had a great weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.