How Embarrassing

Back in 2015 I thought that I had an unusual pocket watch with a digital display.  That was until an auction house informed me that it was a pedometer used when horse riding (and there was no sale value with it at that time).
 
I thought no more of it other that it was a pedometer, not a watch.  That is until today when I thought that after blipping it last Sunday I thought I would try and identify it.
 
On closer look I find that in 2015 I was right, and the auction house wrong - it is a watch with a digital face.  So all my clap-trap about it being a pedometer was clap-trap.  Apologies to all that I miss led.  
 
We (that’s the boss and me - she likes a challenge) are now looking further to see if we can identify it.  I can’t find anything like it on Google. (Yet.)
 
As you can see I took the shot at 2.21 and 10 seconds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.