POOR DAISY.

Up this morning to find Daisy not well, she would not even get out of bed. This is so unusual as in five and a half years she has never been sick. I had to sit with her on my knee wrapped in a blanket all day. Got an appointment at the Vets at 3.45pm. She had a really high temperature, so has had two injections and she has to go back tomorrow. Although she is still in bed she has actually eaten a scrambled egg, so that is an improvement.
I probably will not get around to comments tonight, as I will have to try and catch up on what I did not get done today, however I am happier tonight, as it was so worrying to see poor Daisy so ill.
The extra I took as I came out of the Vets this evening.
Many thanks for your visit, and please stay safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.