Angelique

By Angelique

MATTHEW AND OSCAR CHILLING OUT

Matthew has been with us now for 7 weeks and as you can see he looks very happy.  So is Oscar who loves to sit on his lap and watch for any invaders!!

On Tuesday Matty and I had a day out to Clarks Village in Street to do some Christmas shopping.  We thoroughly enjoyed our day in glorious sunshine apart from a heavy squall.  Lunch was in Frank and Bennies and he coped very well.

Now that we have discovered it is so close we will be going again in January.

It will be Oscar's birthday on Monday when he will be 3 years old.  I am so glad we got him as he is the most loving adorable dog and very friendly to Matthew.  Phoebe is sitting just outside the capture but behind Matty's head, never far away.

I am not ready for Christmas but I am like this every year and refuse to get caught up with all the hullabaloo.  It will come and go like every year and we will all eat and drink too much.  

I will try to stay calm and remember what we are celebrating!!  With that I wish you all a Christmas filled with love. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.