Unreadable notices

A lovely day so I decided I would drive to Southport to visit a shop to get something I wanted for Sahara. A lovely drive there but how wet all the fields are, some are even swamps. Parked up eventually then walked along the prom to the pier. Spotted this notice board on the beach!! The tide isn't in very often in Southport but it certainly was this morning. As I walked towards the shop it started to rain. There was no rain on my app this morning!! I went in another shop first to get an umbrella I had been told about but there weren't any. Bought a couple of things for Sahara. Went next door to the shop I wanted and the sign said back in 30 mins we are on a break. I decided to go home. On my way I saw a shop that sold umbrellas just like I wanted but better so I bought one.  A future blip I'm sure. 
Thank you so much for the lovely comments, stars and hearts on my bittersweet day yesterday 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.