Learning Hero's move

Very early and very dark morning walk.

Then a lot of online meetings.

I also got the result of my corona test. I'm still negative. I was tested yesterday as I had been in a meeting with someone who is positive.

After work I met with Helle to train dogs. Gollum is learning to hold something between his front legs. This was originally Hero's move - he did it as his finish pose in his Flintstones Routine - you can see him do it here. Gollum is doing quite well with it. 

Tango got to play with Mocca, so he was happy. They have so much fun together. Tango would be thrilled if he knew that he was getting a puppy of his own very soon. 

Speaking of Tango's puppy.... check out the extra! It is the most gorgeous picture of Xmas. His breeder posted it on Facebook earlier today. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.