Lennon and the Riveting Peppa Pig.

We were talking to Isabella and Harriet, and Julia of course, when Lennon popped in on his way home from school late this afternoon.
I don't often get the chance to blip him, and incredibly rarely for Dhylan to appear on here, so I reversed my phone camera view for a 'Selfie' and snapped Lennon instead of myself.
I took loads of the twins, they don't tend to come out very well when photographing them on the laptop but I liked this one. They were watching Peppa Pig and we didn't care, it's just wonderful to be able to watch them doing anything. They can be so funny to watch, especially when they forget they are being watched.
I've also enclosed one EXTRA of Julia's photographs of when they went outside in their pyjamas as Father Christmas drove by. I suspect the carriage was an RAF Police truck of some description judging by the flashing blue lights that reflected on the houses! They were absolutely thrilled with it. A couple of days ago it was the Elves.
The other two girls are Julia's best friends' children, Julia is Godmother to the older one. Very luckily they live right next door to each other.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.