Mainly moving

By Snowbell

Purim street party at the museum

It was so much fun! I met R around 14:00 and we walked towards the museum. The street were heaving and lots of people were wearing costumes. We met JS, AT and KP at the start of the boulevard but since we had to meet R's brother we left them there and kept on walking. There were lots of people and lots of very cool costumes and I took a huge amount of pictures.

R's brother didn't stay long as it was too busy for the baby but we kept on walking around. Around 16:30 we got a bit peckish so we went to grab a bite at one of the supermarkets. We went home just to pick up Poppy for a walk, then had coffee then went to our usual hang-out where L joined us.

There is another street party tomorrow by the port and might check it out but probably on my own. We'll see how I feel

I'm in the process of uploading some 500 pictures - you can find whatever has been uploaded so far here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.