DancingAly

By DancingAly

Shaven and Shorn

Little B trying out life as a handbag dog:-) He had a little haircut today, and they cut a little more than I'd have liked! He does look very neat- normally he's called Boden-Scruffy, but he'll have to be called Boden-tidy for now!

Very tired now. Had to get up at the crack of dawn for my dance lesson-8:30am on the Friday of half term, lame! Next time must remember not to blab it around that I am a teacher! Was actually a really good lesson. It turned out to be an hour, which we needed, and it was very empty so I had lots of space.

On another note, I've decided that being a home owner is too stressful. Lay awake last night worrying about the noises the central hearing makes. Should I hear humming all through the night ? I leave it on low all night, but got my first bill last week that made me want to slit my wrists. tried turning if off last night in an effort to keep costs down, but it was way too cold this morning, I couldn't bear getting dressed! It's staying on for the time being, I hate being cold.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.