Flower Friday...Rosebuds

Every time I walk to the local shops, I pass this rosebush which is tall, and partly hangs over the pavement. In the summer it is covered in small pink roses, and as you can see, it is still in flower going into winter. I thought it deserved a blip....thank you Bikerbear for hosting:)
I am sounding like a record when I say it's awful weather again, rain the whole day. Had a quick WhatsApp catchup with a friend, who later left a surprise present at my door.......I couldn't have been more happy when I found it was a Christmas cactus.....thank you R :) Spent a lot of time today sorting through masses of old paperwork and letters, starting to get prepared for 'the move' :))

Thank you so much for all the lovely responses :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.