Cigs

By Cigs

Under Marionville Road Part 3

As with all good Holyrood Hollywood franchises, by the time you get to part 3, the quality control is shot, but the earnings are enormous. Yes viewers, I made another Friday morning jaunt across town on my way to do walkies with Logan (and Baz) and ensured a sneaky dive over the bridge at Marionville to snaffle another Cigs was carried out en route. 

I'm lumbering limbering up for the Christmas one next Friday. The timings are all set. Turkey in, giblets on to boil, head out for Cigs, back in to put the roast potatoes on - but you know all this from Delia Smith- The Cigs Years (Let's Be 'Avin' You!)

In other news. Anyone interested in a Cigs book? Or 3? I sent out testers to a mystery shopper (It's a mystery how he's allowed into shops, really it is) and the feedback was slightly better than tepid. 

Seriously - there's a decent offer with a printer and I'm pondering a  (very) small run of books. For the compleatists amongst you (shipping will be in discreet packing so as not to embaress you. 24 page 6 inch square premium lay flat books. Set of 3. £30 for the set, plus postage (not checked that out yet) Or if your Embra based I'll deliver within the city bypass.

Previews below. 
Cigs

Volume 2

Cigs Volume 3
Let me know.

**Not sure the links are working; I'll try and fix then when I get a moment; or message me and I'll see if I can find another way to get the links to you**

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.