Photos from A Field

By RandallFriesen

Early morning

This morning while I was waiting for the coffee maker to get up to speed, I noticed colorful lights in the sunroom on the tree. I went in there to take a look at it And out of the corner of my eye I saw the beginning of the sunrise.

I had a moment so I captured what I saw with my camera.

Later in the day I bumped into somebody at the store who mentioned they been seeing so many amazing sunsets and sunrises this year already. I quickly agreed with him. I’d been thinking the same thoughts just three days ago. We wondered if there were actually more lovely sunsets and sunrises, or if we just had more time to see them.

And that is a great question.
Is there more to see or do we just have more time to see them?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.