Phew it's coffee .....

...... Time!
I've done an hour a half ironing and putting linen away and I really need a cuppa. Thought I would show you my " wounded soldier " arm ( remnants of my blood test on Thursday ) well I hadn't got much else to offer today?? But to take a blip of your left arm yourself is no easy fete! Anyhow that's it.
I'm away to the hairdressers at 1.45pm ( again!) the right day this time. Tho' if I'd have waited yesterday Ellie said she would do it , however I did have a couple of errands to do so that was ok.
I've just had another 2 boxes of flowers delivered , so kind of my cousin and nephew . People take pleasure in giving and we should receive as we give . I think that's a big part of the meaning of Christmas too.So it will be difficult and different but please enjoy what we all have with grateful thanks.
Have a safe and enjoyable day folks .


Grateful ..... for the little things in life and the big ones too. Especially thinking of all those people who are working over Christmas and the New Year . My S in L, daughter and granddaughter to name just 3 of many many more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.