Christmas Basket

Received this wonderful Christmas Basket from church and it includes toilet paper, disposable face masks & hand sanitizer! The fruit & treats are great too. Our local church leaders are awesome:-)

Light the World one by one
Letters of Light
Contact a local nursing home and ask what you can do to safely bring holiday cheer to the residents.

This morning I had a virtual doctor visit and it was confirmed it’s a pinched nerve I’ve been suffering with for the past 4 days. I need a face to face visit with a neurologist so I will have to suffer for a few days more.

I have assisted Kent some as he has done his Christmas lasagna baking. He makes enough for the neighbours and our freezer. It’s great!

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.