Wearing purple...

By 60plus

A spot of light relief...

...after the Corona Virus Briefing this aft...

Roy needed some stuff from Screwfix this aft, and as it's just along the way from The Hepworth I decided to go with him and bag either a derelict or a silly blip for today. Since a lot of folk will be feeling pretty derelict after the latest Tiers/Bubble news, I've plumped for the silly rubbish man rocking the boat on the canal. He's made from cast-off bits of boat and buoy and barrel, and has been hanging there as long as I can remember...

Guess it's egg and chips on our own for Christmas Dinner then... 
Pity - I'd just finished wrapping the presents ;) 

Strictly final tonight though - whoop whoop!!

Dolly watched one of the St Trinians’ films yesterday so her  CORONA CLASSIC today is the  - St. Trinians' School Song
I think we need some more cheer today after the Corona Briefing, so I’ve chosen another Christmas classic Ella Fitzgerald - Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.