Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

Charity Challenge Day 6 - Copley

SATURDAY

I was out early to try out a different run route before things got busy. 

I headed down to Clay House at West Vale, then on to Salterhebble Canal Basin, along the canal towpath to Copley Village, up the steep climb through North Dean Woods, up to Norland Moor and then mainly downhill on the home straight. It added another 11.7 km to my Charity Challenge total which now stands at 81 km (50 miles) for this week.

Today's blip was taken on my run - St Stephen's Church at Copley Village.

I washed the car this afternoon. First time for weeks.

Devastating news from Boris  and the Welsh Government this afternoon which has messed up out Christmas plans but not completely surprising as the alarm bells have been ringing on case numbers and hospital capacity for well over a week.

17,838 steps

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.