Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

EB

Just finished watching the Strictly Come Dancing Final which was fab-u-lous! I was happy for any of the top 3 to win even if I thought Maisie was the best dancer. Bill has been the bookies favourite for a while now so I’m not surprised he won.

We’ve had a day of doing jobs and chores including cleaning the bird feeders, the internal downstairs windows, washing more curtains and final present wrapping intermingled with some jigsaw.

Christmas hasn’t changed much for us as we are in tier 2 and were only seeing my parents on Christmas Day but I really feel for everyone who has had to change their plans so late in the day. Unfortunately I do agree with the actions taken given the news about the new mutation of the virus that is now seemingly spreading uncontrollably.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.