In the morning my right poor knee made an odd darkish sound when I was walking to the kitchen. It suddenly felt quite normal for a moment until a bright tiny pain appeared under the patella. It felt possible to walk a little though, so we left to my step-mom's to build a Christmas tree for her.

Called her and she actually had an idea to plant a small cypress, a hyacinth and some callunas to the grave of my father for the winter - so we took her with us and visited the graveyard. Some exercising it was to dig holes flr the plants into the surface-frozen ground! Hubby has an army-style field-shovel in our car, and it was a brilliant equipment for the task. 

As I told yesterday, the christmas trees are now sold here. Some pics from the selling places on the way. I am afraid that the day was grey, rainy and dull but also dark, so the pics are not very stylish. Maybe because of the christmas selling places, which are not too stylish either... 

Anyway step-mom has an easy plastic tree and she needed help to carry it in and build and decorate it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.