Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

All change again ....

Catching up with wrapping today, as well as playing Santa (locally) .... just doorstep drop-offs. :)

Watched a film this afternoon - Grinch - fell asleep (we both did!). :)

After tea and strictly (great result), more wrapping all evening ....... nearly there, just the grandchildren to do. :)

Having to rethink plans put in place for Christmas .... now we are in Tier 4 and the one day Christmas. My sensible head says it’s the right thing to do but my loving head is sad (missing Christmas time with my family).

(Notice my wrapping here - I have double sided paper and where there is a couple, one gets their presents wrapped in one side and the other in the other side. However, if it’s a present for them both - I do joint sided paper! Ingenious) :)


X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.