Dizzy2302

By Dizzy2302

Perfect Present!

Another year older :-(......... but hey is only numbers :-)........What an inspiring combination for a birthday gift "EAST and WATERSTONES". Juangamba you are very kind. Thank you x

A Blipal commented recently that I am always late with my blips and he is usually in bed before I submit! I am the kind of Blipster that happily blips away all day and at the end of day my perfect chill time is checking out my photos over a coffee and a rich tea biccy! This allows me to choose the best shot photographically (I know I still have a lot to learn in that department!!) but more importantly the best shot that reflects the kind of day I've had. If I blip the first shot in a day, when things may not be going so well, my day could improve and that first photo wouldn't be a true reflection ......and vice versa of course! My journal will then be not only the best photography I am able to produce but also the most accurate reflection of that day in my life. .........Having said that I blipped early today just to keep you on your toes!!!! Nah! Just got a very busy day with domestics, CVs and letters with TG and constant texting with LG who I have just dropped off at bus station....he is going to DONCASTER!!! to watch YTFC play. That's commitment! I hope they win or I will be collecting one very grumpy hubby from coach station at 11 pm tonight ;-). Gotta dash! Have fun all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.