Not Exactly Spectacular

But that’s all I’m doing this year.  Actually it’s more than last year as I’ve slung the gutter lights down the handrail, and I’ve got a new set of lights which span the full length of our front fence.
 
We have always had a good display in the past, including in later years a star and rope lights  on the chimney, but yours truly is no longer up to it.  The star and the rope lights are being donated to the daughter, and the gutter lights will be at much lower heights from now on.
 
I did get a few hints that I should blip the lights after yesterday, so that was a five forty five photo shoot this morning.  Heaven knows what the neighbours thought.
 
 
Tesco delivery all stashed away, and Daughter and Grandkids to Skype in half an hour or so.
 
Stay safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.