Fill 'er up.

It's been a long time since this old pump dispensed anything, but I'm pleased it's still around for a derelict Sunday shot.
Extra: River or Road? 
I was happily cycling along when I almost came to a stop in what I misjudged to be just a small section of water on the road. It was, in fact, completely flooded, but I had to push on through as it was shin deep. My dripping shoes were full of grit and gunk at the other end, and my bike is in a soggy sulk, refusing to come out of the shed.
There were a few car body parts at the edge of the water. 
You will notice there is an Agent's For Sale board. I wonder if the property description mentions it being a must for boat owners.
Appropriately, it is at a little place called Watertown.

Many thanks to Marlieske for hosting Derelict Sunday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.