Farmaticus

By TBay

2020 cakes.

PHEW! Another big tick off my list of things to do! The cakes are iced. All different this year. I do two hampers for older relatives at Christmas as its a nice gift to get when you are on your own. I have made five in all this time and I am glad I did not have to ice more!

Yesterday we learned that we have dropped for tier  3 to tier 2 with regards to Covid rules and regs. This is positive news for this area . However this dreadful bug seems to show little sign of abating with numbers still climbing rapidly in London and the south east. The new mutation seems to spread much faster which is really not good. So there is little hope for life getting  back to normal for some time to come. However Christmas easing of rules is still on the cards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.