A Look Around The Midnight Garden.....

....at midnight, for this little blighter little mouse. No you do not need to adjust your set! This is a night viision camera in my back garden, looking out over the mini waterfall - that goes into the pond I have there. The 'waterfall' can be seen in the bottom right of the photo.

The night vision makes everything you see like an old fashioned black and white photograph, with the exception of the mouse looking very bright! In the extra is a daytime shot of the same scene,

I apologise for the very poor photo quality -I've tried to get a screenshot of the actual footage, without luck so far - so a shot of the screen is the best I could do, because according to Windows Media Player which wouldn't play it on Windows 10 - I'm 'missing a codec'! 

Seriously!??? modern technology, and you're missing 'a codec'!!! ah well! I'll get there, more research needed! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.