Swan From Above

Church, freezer defrosting and talking through the implications of the new rules with the family. Then a walk along Holes Bay, partly because I'd been told there was a kingfisher there. I found him just as the light failed but he didn't stay. At least I'll know where to look another time!

Despondent in my b&w journal

Check out that tongue!' in 'My Third' journal. (I'd love it, if someone could identify this duck for me :))

Huge thanks for the deluge of stars and hearts, as well as the wonderful comments, for yesterday's kingfisher - 'The King Is Back!' - most generous of you!

Hope your weekend has been good and that you have managed to make alternative plans, if the new rules have swept away your Christmas plans!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.