Constant Exposure

By constant

Magical Spring Day

An amazing beautiful spring day. Kim and I got time to ourselves to stroll downtown and the waterfront. Sat outside and had beer and nachos. Everyone was wearing summer like clothing.

Tonight I made my very first pizza from scratch. Not the greatest. I prefer Kim's dough over the one I made. Going to use hers next time. I did manage to spin the dough pretty good so I'm happy about that. We've also been using a pizza stone recently and it makes such a difference. No more soggy centers or half cooked bases.

We are all pretty knackered now. A very long weekend. Lots of birthday parties, soccer, parks, zoo, movie nights, PS2 Games, walks, bedtime drama and eating. Can't wait to get back to work!

[Image is made from three exposures and processed in Photomatix Pro using details enhancements.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.