Big Hill

By bighill

Brighson...of course!

Had a busy day ....Morgan and I headed over to Bronwyn's around noon and i got busy making a huge pot of lentil soup.....tons of veggies and tasting very good.   After his feed....we bundled him up and went for the longest walk Bronwyn has managed so far!   So proud of her.....2 weeks in and she's doing great, and so is Brighson.

This image is mostly for my dear friend Patrizia who knitted this beautiful blanket for him.

Back home to the quiet of my little pad, and an evening of quiet ahead of me.   It's such a different pace of life and i'm enjoying it so much.   Just hanging out with everyone...but by this time of the day (5sh) i'm ready for some quiet time on my own.   Getting the balance is very important.  Thankfully i have 2 daughters that get it and respect it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.