live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Butterfly butterfly...

Where have you been..

Out to the garden and
back again

Butterfly butterfly,
What did you see?

A hungry spider
smiling back at me

Butterfly butterfly.
What did you do?

I fluttered my wings
and away i flew



And yes he flew away when i wanted to photographed him from the front. And this one was the only photo i took today with my standard lens, ist i tried to photographed him with my long lens but the results didn't good,blurry photos, then i changed my lens, photographed once time then my battery camera's dead. I forgot to charge my battery. Dammmmmnn.....


Live beautifully, dream passionately, and love completely. Happy weekend blippers! Hope you are all doing well. x

LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.