Lighting up the new road

Off work today on what was a very damp day. This evening I decided to put some light into the longest night . I ventured out this evening to take some light trail shots from a footbridge over the new stretch of the Eastern bypass . I'm fairly happy with some of the shots but was getting a bit to much light pollution from the street lights . I did hope to see the Christmas star but to much cloud cover .
In other news We went to Tesco and got our food shop out of the way it was fairly manic and had to queue to get in with about 50 people in front of us , its all done now so we can relax a bit now. Typically just after I got home I received a text to say my Prescription was ready to collect from Tesco pharmacy but thank fully I am ok for a week.
Back at work tomorrow so a relaxing evening with some TV and possibly a bit of Netflix 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.