View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

I can see colours

I see pink and yellow well I would see them if I didn't have my hands over my eyes.
A good today for me and I am feeling much better. Rhona called by after she had taken Magnus to nursery. Both of us with masks on she helped me to empty the car. I set to empting some boxes of china, washing them before I stacked them in the cubboard. At half past two I set off to the nursery to meet Magnus coming out. We walked to my house and Magnus immediately got the train track out and built a bridge. Rhona sat in the hall with the front door open and her mask on and I sat in the living room and we had a lovely chat
Just what I was needing. In the evening I emptied my suitcases and hung all the stuff up. I the put up the bedroom curtains .  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.