Star! What star?

Another BOGOF?
Blip One Get One Free.
As is customary, the mere mention of an impending celestial event; even one last seen 600 years ago, will GUARANTEE 10/10 cloud cover.
The fact that I awoke to ≤ 2/10 cover only rubbed it in.  Had I sat up all night would I have seen it?
The "free" bit is the fact that there's a house enlargement I have yet to do the "after" for.  Seen in the Thumbnail.

The extra is, more or less, a using of one of my allowed/unused extras, updating the Sansevierias I divided some time ago.  I wonder how number three's getting on in the far reaches of the empire?
I bought "one" as a pot of three and divided them.
 Number three was the first to show a third growth and since I bought them with A. N. Other in mind - A. N. Other got that one.

I neglected logging their arrival - BUT - suspect it was this year, or VERY late last; and know that it predated Lockdown#1.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.