Lots of painting

Well another 3am start for me today. Xander had a wee sore throat and got himself in a state that he was sick . We ended up on the sofas . And then the Jedi wanted fed . I have had way too many coffees today. .on the plus side two 3am starts meant I could finish off my wee Highland Coo.

The Wildlings had fun painting today. But obviously when I fed the Jedi, harp used the opportunity to paint her feet , hand's and face and said she was a dog. She also now proclaims when she's climbing up something that ' the floor is lava' . Does anybody want to borrow her for a while;-))

I had a lovely chat with a couple of my neighbours today, we picked up honey for one of them at the farm shop. And tomorrow we will bake her cheese scones for part of her Christmas. She loves them and would rather have something like this than a actual present.

I also got a message today and someone is coming tomorrow to buy my other northern lights painting.

I would say I would be getting a early night tonight but that won't happen. I've too much to do for the big day. Part of my presents came today from Simon . I ordered new brushes and a couple of watercolour pads .

I'll upload my wee Highland Coo in the extras. My neighbour has named him Hector

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.