Star Glow

The author of all the wonderful beading patterns I use, sent me a free copy of her Star Glow pattern as a thank you for being a loyal customer.  I immediately went through my beads to see if I had what it took to make one.  I only had silver 6mm beads for the center so that dictated the colour of the outline.  

Of course we were outside last night looking at the Christmas Star again as this was it at it's finest.  I put a picture in extras that I took with my zoom lens and Jupiter is the large white planet and then Saturn is yellow and you can actually see the ring around it!

The weather was nice today and so both Kent and I took our vehicles and vacuumed them out.  Tomorrow should be another nice day and then in the afternoon of the 24th the ugly weather begins.  Unfortunately we will have the rough weather all through the weekend.  :-( 

Today we made sure we had everything done, gotten & delivered and tidied up our loose ends.

Stay home if you can and take care of yourselves and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.