Trolley cat

It’s been a horrible day. I went into town as I was hoping the fish seller was there. Mr D does a mean Prawns on a Bed of Lettuce (you may know it as prawn cocktail - don’t tell him I said that). Fortunately the fish man was there. When I got home I was so wet I had to change!  Having got wet once, I stayed in for the rest of the day. The afternoon was a bit dryer, but it was overcast all day. With nothing worth blipping while I was out, Misty came to my rescue.
Tea Advent Calendar day 23. My penultimate bag. Today it was Snooze sleepy tea with lavender. It also contained apple and chamomile. I could definitely taste the chamomile and lavender, but didn’t get the apple. It was ok, but I am not sure whether more exposure would lead to me liking or loathing it???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.