Mr John

By MrJohn

Sam .....

..... on a Saturday night.

On my way home from work this evening I called in to the local supermarket to get a few bits and pieces and spotted the lads from the local rugby club all dressed up ready for a night out. It looks like they had had a tough game today as a fair few of them were covered in cuts and bruises.

I didn't have my camera with me so once I'd finished and paid for my shopping I headed home ( just two minutes from the supermarket ) and returned with my camera. Most of the rugby lads had gone by the time I got back, but a couple were still there including Sam here who I asked to take this quick portrait of.

I suspect a portrait of any of the rugby lads at the end of their night out tonight may look a bit messier, but it's a school night for me so I'll be settling down in front of my fire and reading a book. Thank you all for the great response I've had to my last few blips, I hope I'm not boring you with three street portraits in a row, but today's blip is .....


..... Sam on a Saturday night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.