Travelingkiwi

By Travelingkiwi

Close call

This morning we decided to up into the Molesworth a beautiful backcountry station the river Clerance runs through here but the river was dirty due to some rain we will go back again later.
So I’m guessing why the close call, the road a dirt road and has become popular with the dirt riders on their moterbikes, on a blind corner thank goodness we were taken it easy suddenly there's a bike right in front if us on the wrong side of the road gave us a hell of a scare how we missed and didn't clean him up is beyond me, he ended up at my window, we at this staged had stopped I rolled my window down and he said sorry my fault we told him that it was his lucky day I also told him that he was an idiot and old enough to know better.anyway all ended up ok thank goodness.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.