My special moments

By pkln

Merry Christmas.....

.......to you all dear Blippers, despite the restrictions everywhere this year.

Strange to find almost empty streets in our town center the day before Christmas.
This huge Santa Claus caught my eye and couldn't resist to photograph him.

A big thank you for your lovely comments, stars and hearts on my yesterday's image and of course for your tips about the rum which I forgot to add to my cakes, all most appreciated!
I'm sure it will taste good and of course I will add some rum before we'll enjoy the cake.
My daughter, sil and little Ellis will visit us tomorrow, think it's quite safe because they both are tested negative yesterday.
It's allowed here to have three visitors during these Christmas days.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.