Happy Christmas Eve.

I spent the morning and early afternoon getting a dog finished for Mr Ws daughter (in the background). Shes recently got a rescue dog from Romania. I felt quite stressed in the rush to get it done. My hands hurt, my eyes hurt, my shoulders hurt..... but he's done.

I then finished my wrapping and went and delivered all my kids gifts to DN2. Shes seeing them tomorrow at her rogue fathers house. DN1 is just delivering and collecting... not stopping. I will then collect all mine from DN2 on Boxing Day then we will have a Zoom Christmas. Really looking forward to that.

So Im all done. Its 5 30pm and Mr W is about to shut his laptop down and we are trying to get through to our local Chinese takeaway. Its constantly engaged!!!!!

Happy Christmas Everyone. I know its not what we were hoping it would be but I'm happier knowing we have more of a chance of being here next year by doing it this way.

Love to you all. xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.