Christmas Eve in times of Covid 2020

I didn't think about Covid and Christmas back in March. I was too wrapped in confusion, sadness and directionless following my sister's decision about her life. I wonder what she would have thought about all the awful things that have happened this year in our own family and all around us.

One thing I do know is that she would be totally besotted with little Louie and I know that his mommy and daddy will make sure that Louie knows all about Granny Gill. Things would have been so different.

I'm not sure I would have been standing in the click and collect queue pictured, in that town, wearing a face mask collecting supplies for a Christmas Day meal for three..

In extras you can see Louie and his Grandad .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.