Christmas Eve!

A 9 am walk around the cemetery with Kate, Emma popped by to exchange gifts and have a socially distanced Christmas wave, then it was DJ time online with Dave, I also had a physio session, I am definitely getting better, she has revised my routine to focus more on strengthening.

Our postman turned up dressed as Santer, we discovered that his middle name is Bowie, he’s actually called David but his middle name is actually Bowie and his dad was a huge fan.

Had to do some admin and send some more information to my accountant and then Gulliver and I went to Lidl to get some last minute bits and bobs.

Max made delicious steak and salad for dinner and Gulliver had spare ribs, after dinner Erin and her family had organised a quiz for us, Lola dialled in and joined in with her boyfriend Dean, it was really good fun our household won!

Mario kart with the boys and Gavin and Stacey the latest Christmas special.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.