maureen482

By maureen482

CHRISTMAS PRESENT.

Tony brought Greg up to have a Christmas meal with us because he lives on his own. Greg wasn’t talking much only saying yes, no and I don’t know. I thought it was because he didn’t feel well or because he doesn’t like Xmas. Then Tony said I’m going to ring for an ambulance. So when the ambulance men came they asked Greg a lot of questions which he couldn’t answer like his own address. So now they’ve taken Greg to Wycombe hospital the stroke ward.  To give him tests and we’re just waiting for someone to ring from the hospital. I’m so pleased that Greg came for a meal with us today because if he was on his own I don’t know what would have happened. My blip for today is a bottle of perfume that Greg brought me for my Christmas present. I hope you’ve all had a lovely Christmas.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.